Contact Us

OLLE SVENSSON AB
P.J Rösjös väg 110
SE-293 40 Olofström

Tel: +46 454 98800
Fax: +46 454 98820
info@ollesab.com

CEO

Martin Engström
Office: +46 31 19 38 00
Fax: +46 454 988 20
Mobile: +46 70 558 23 22
Email: martin.engstrom@ollesab.com

Purchase and Sales, Scandinavia

Anders Svensson
Office: +46 454 988 02
Fax: +46 454 988 20
Mobile: +46 70 579 88 02
Email: anders.svensson@ollesab.com ​

Purchase and Sales, Asia, US & Europe

Andreas Qvist
Office: +46 454 988 18
Fax: +46 454 988 20
Mobile: +46 73 980 88 50
Email: andreas.qvist@ollesab.com​

Logistics and sales support

Tina Salamonsen
Office: +46 454 988 21
Fax: +46 454 988 20
Mobile: +46 70 253 60 96
Email: tina.salamonsen@ollesab.com

Logistics and sales support

Ann-Louise Franzén
Office: +46 454 988 04
Fax: +46 454 988 20
Mobile: +46 70 667 31 14
Email: annlouise.franzen@ollesab.com​

Production & Quality

Mats Hjalmarsson
Office: +46 454 988 08
Fax: +46 454 988 10
Mobile: +46 70 640 03 68
Email: mats.hjalmarsson@ollesab.com ​

Finance

Gun Bertilsson
Office: +46 454 988 05
Fax: +46 454 988 20
Mobile: +46 70 895 25 48
Email: gun.bertilsson@ollesab.com​

HR

Pia Nyberg
Office: +46 454 988 06
Fax: +46 454 988 20
Mobile: +46 70 370 42 88
Email: pia.nyberg@ollesab.com​